Board of Directors

Sofia Crisp, President
Officer/Executive Committee
Education Committee
Housing Consultants Group
Greensboro, NC
336-553-0946, ext. 3
sofia.crisp@housingconsultantsgroup.org

Mark Connor, Vice President
Officer/Executive Committee
Fonville Morisey Realty
Raleigh, NC
919-740-3267
mconnor@fmrealty.com

Tessa Hultz, Secretary
Officer/Executive Committee
Education Committee
Raleigh Regional Association of REALTORS®
Raleigh, NC
919-654-5400
tessah@rrar.com

Rob Rusczak, Treasurer
Officer/Executive Committee
Down Payment Assistance and Education Committees
North Carolina Housing Finance Agency
Raleigh, NC
919-877-5700
rob@nchfa.com

John Adams
Down Payment Assistance Committee
First Citizens Bank
Charlotte, NC
704-338-3944
John.Adams@firstcitizens.com

Bob Bates
Marketing Committee
Intracoastal Realty – The Keith Beatty Team
Wilmington, NC
336-215-5167
bbates@intracoastalrealty.com

Kelly Ross Benton
Down Payment Assistance Committee
Ross and Associates RE, Inc.
Monroe, NC
704-291-0888
kellyrossbenton@aol.com

Russell Wing
Down Payment Assistance Committee
RE/MAX Executive Realty
Waxhaw, NC
704-591-0254
russellwingrealtor@gmail.com

Kathy Wing
Down Payment Assistance Committee
RE/MAX Executive Realty
Waxhaw, NC
704-221-2950
kathywingrealtor@gmail.com

D. Kathy Wood
Marketing Committee
Coldwell Banker Advantage
Fayetteville, NC
910-483-5353
dkathywood@aol.com

Kelly Marks, NC REALTORS® Treasurer
Marketing Committee
RE/MAX of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
336-338-6012
kelly@kellymarks.com

Antonio Worsham
Fundraising Committee
Equity North Carolina Real Estate, LLC
Charlotte, NC
704-491-2207
aworsham@equity-usa.com

ADVISORS

Andrea Bushnell
NC REALTORS® CEO

Treasure Faircloth
NC REALTORS® Immediate Past President

Amy Hedgecock
NC REALTORS® 2018 President

Jane Cavanagh
Down Payment Assistance and Education Committee
NC Housing Finance Agency
Raleigh, NC
919-877-5683
jane@nchfa.com

Gail Clements
Down Payment Assistance Committee
Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage
Southport, NC
919-235-2889
go2agentforservice@gmail.com

Q. Monique Edwards
Marketing Committee
NC Living Realty
Raleigh, NC
919-413-1990
qmoniqueedwards@gmail.com

Jamie Cooper
Marketing Committee
Jacksonville Board of REALTORS®
Jacksonville, NC
910-347-6556
Jamie@jbornc.com

Gloria Green
Down Payment Assistance Committee
Wilkinson ERA Real Estate
Wilmington, NC
910-799-3533
gloria@gloriamgreen.com

Caleb Phillips
Down Payment Assistance Committee
Lusso Realty
Asheville, NC
828-768-3644
caleb@lussorealty.com

Teresa Pitt
Education Committee
Howard Perry & Walston Realtor
Raleigh, NC
919-818-0669
teresapitt@hpw.com

 

VOLUNTEERS & Association Ambassadors

Elaine Anderson
Marketing Committee
Century 21® The Realty Group
Greenville, NC
252-355-7800
elaine@century21trg.com

Phyllis Furr St. Clair
Marketing Committee
Brantley Real Estate Services
Charlotte, NC
704-541-1212
fillisfs@gmail.com

Laurie Phillips
Marketing Committee
High Country Association of REALTORS® CEO
Boone, NC
828-262-5437
laurie@highcountryrealtors.org

Jody Wainio
RFP Committee
Buyer’s Choice Realty
Wilmington, NC
910-292-4635
jwainio@ec.rr.com

James McDuffie
RFP Committee
First Citizens Bank
Raleigh, NC
919-716-7013
james.mcduffie@firstcitizens.com