Find a Specialist

If you are in the market for a home and need assistance, please contact one of our certified Workforce Housing Specialists. These real estate professionals have been trained to understand and address your housing needs in your specific geographic area. They have the expert knowledge about local and state resources and are uniquely qualified and highly motivated to help you find the house of your dreams.

Alexander County

Ashley Garren Kamelia Pitts

Caldwell County

Kamelia Pitts Ashley Garren

Camden County

Terry Wilson

Columbus County

Gail Clements

Cumberland County

Teresa Pitt

Edgecombe County

Daphnne Wooten

Gaston County

Misty Cooper

Greene County

Dede Carney

Henderson County

Sona Merlin

Lee County

Laurie Lynch

Lenoir County

Dede Carney

McDowell County

Sona Merlin

Mecklenburg County

Bridget Linton Reginald Robinson Michelle Keaton-Barrow Victoria Baughman Lynn Howard Corrine Miller Keysha Perry Octavia Arthur Cheryl Hardy Jennifer Campbell Robin Harvin Keya Ruston Arica Rucker Charmaine Ifill Whitney Williams Dao Clarke William Martin Beverly Wylie Ann Ramkissoon Aaron Bieler Misty Cooper Richard Weaver Andrea Crowder Marbelia Murillo Jernel Sanders Carolyn Werner Lucy Jordan Brenda Hayden Daniel Collison Tammy Howard Anthony Clifton Antonio Worsham Aminta Smith Vinnie Morris Pamela Mullen Cheryl Anne McLean Kohnert Darrell Mullins Yvette Rayford-Cobb Brenda Brantley Dee Kilgo Cleve Daniels Georgia Ellebie Cathy Lakeman Helga Armfield Robin Craig Trevia Ivey Micah Gaddy Karla Campbell Dru Meier Juanita Jackson Melinda Richardson Valerie Rooks Sharon Smith Burnell Turner Arthur Cotton Maria Walter Michael Doney Brian Augustine Helen Edwards Jackson Teresa Whitlock Jerry Montgomery Don DeBouse Phyllis Furr Steven Crosby Rachel Chen Jamie Young Porchia McMillan Cornita Spears Franchesca Wicker Shondra McMullen Whatley Felicia Murphy Shannon Anderson Sweetie George Bohol Faith Triggs Diane Dale-Adams Wendy Jamison Patricia McNeill Diane Lynch Mary Virginia Halter Ronald Reavis Dana Rhodes Caesar Escobar Martha Mendoza Borgese Fela Babb Maxfield Bowen Crystal Janneh Brenda Armstrong Rona Chen Lindsee Ratliff-Bowens Errin McComb Tia Fesperman Jennifer Howard Anthony Beatty DeVera Johnson Sidonie Lawrence Frances McKinnon Eric Norman Chrystal Roy Karen King Kornegay Anthony Kent Michelle Montgomery Beatrice Scriven Andrea Coleman Sergia Rocha Regina Harry Constance Carothers Willie Matthews KJ Bethea-Simon Renata Murray Eudoria Marsh Michael Hege Angel Johnson Nancy McLaughlin Jennifer Khounbolay Clairesa Scales Shezarrah Keane Cynthia Worthy Lynne Cagle Xandra Bernard

Montgomery County

Lori Lentz

Nash County

Daphnne Wooten

Pasquotank County

Terry Wilson

Perquimans County

Terry Wilson

Person County

Chelsea Vanderpool

Pitt County

Dede Carney

Stanly County

Alicia Hammel Lori Lentz

Yadkin County

Karen Jones Karen Vohs